Scottoiler eSystem
Scottoiler eSystem
Scottoiler eSystem Scottoiler eSystem Scottoiler eSystem

Scottoiler eSystem

Part No. 29391-100

Be the first to review this product

Soon available again
Price: €279.00
Incl. 19% VAT, Excl. shipping

The object of purchase may not include potentially shown accessory parts.

The Scottoiler eSystem is an electronic chain oiler which lubricates the chain fully automatic during the ride. Easy to install, directly on the battery. The kit includes a 250 ml bottle of standard Scottoil.

The score part of this eSystem is an electronic pump which ensures an exact oil amount and makes the chain oiler independent from temperature. The eSystem is a construction that makes mounting a chain oiler as simple as possible. I’is a whole Plug-and-Play system and must be only connected to the battery – no fan out of speedometer, no stick of magnets on the sprocket.

Through the new technology the eSystem can also control the chain lubrication without a direct connection to the motorbike. The system is equipped with a triaxial accelerometer and measures both engine vibration and motorbike acceleration, it's automatically activated as soon as you drive. No more overlubrication by riding slowly in the city traffic or traffic jam.

The eSystem gives to the rider a complete control and flexibility about the chain oiler. The display allows to change the flow speed at anytime – also during the ride – and to react quickly to every change of environmental influence. Information about ambient temperature, oil level and acceleration are also displayed.

  • Manual
  • Sound
  • Test

Scottoiler eSystem
Scottoiler eSystem
Scottoiler eSystem Scottoiler eSystem Scottoiler eSystem

Scottoiler eSystem

Art.-Nr. 29391-100

Schreiben Sie die erste Kundenmeinung

In Kürze wieder verfügbar
Preis: 279,00 €
inkl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten

Im Kaufgegenstand sind eventuell abgebildete Zubehörteile nicht inbegriffen!

Das Scottoiler eSystem ist ein elektronischer Kettenöler, der die Kette vollautomatisch während der Fahrt schmiert. Einfache Installation direkt an die Batterie. Das Kit enthält eine 250 ml Flasche Standard Scottoil.

Das Herzstück des eSystems ist eine elektronische Pumpe, die die Genauigkeit der Öldosierung garantiert und den Kettenöler temperaturunabhängig macht. Das eSystem wurde entwickelt um die Installation eines Kettenölers so einfach wie möglich zu machen. Es ist vollständig Plug-and-Play und muss nur an die Batterie angeschlossen werden – kein Aufspleißen des Tachokabels, kein Ankleben von Magneten an das Kettenrad.

Dank neuester Technik kann das eSystem auch ohne direkte Verbindung zum Motorrad die Kettenschmierung optimal steuern. Das System ist mit einem Triaxial Accelerometer ausgerüstet und misst sowohl Motorenvibration als auch Motorradbeschleunigung. Das eSystem wird automatisch aktiviert sobald Sie fahren. Kein Überschmieren mehr im langsamen Stadt- oder Stauverkehr.

Das eSystem gibt dem Fahrer die volle Kontrolle und Flexibilität über das Kettenölersystem. Durch die Displayeinheit kann jederzeit – auch während der Fahrt – die Fließgeschwindigkeit verändert werden um auf wechselnde Umwelteinflüsse direkt zu reagieren. Zusätzlich werden Informationen zu Umgebungstemperatur, Ölstand und Beschleunigung angezeigt.

  • Anleitung
  • Sound
  • Test