Scottoiler vSystem
Scottoiler vSystem
Scottoiler vSystem Scottoiler vSystem Scottoiler vSystem Scottoiler vSystem

Scottoiler vSystem

Part No. 29393-000

Be the first to review this product

Soon available again
Price: €149.90
Incl. 19% VAT, Excl. shipping

The object of purchase may not include potentially shown accessory parts.

The Scottoiler vSystem is a vacuum-controlled chain lube that fully automatically lubricates the chain during riding. Extends the lifespan of the chain and the chain wheel up to 7 times. Increases the efficiency of the chain and reduces consumption. Completely undertakes care of the chain, checking intervals are lengthened. Saves time, money and aggravation.

Scope of delivery: The kit contains a 250 ml bottle of standard Scottoil, which is suitable for mid-range ambient temperatures between 0 and 30°C, sufficient for a drive length of approximately 12,500 km

Function: The system is connected with the machine vacuum. It operates only with a running motor. In accordance with the pre-installed drop rate 1-2 drops of oil are dispensed per minute. These flow through the conveying hose to the injector, which dispenses oil from the chain ring. The centrifugal force drives the oil into the chain. Both sides of the chain are supplied with oil through the capillary action. The lubrication with oil prevents dirt particles from sticking.

Each Scottoiler kit maintains the efficiency of the chain, keeps it clean and smooth. The chain wear is clearly reduced, cleaning and lubrication occur. The system doesn’t use any output, does not interfere with the motor or the electronics and is wear-free. The Scottoiler is the ultimate for unkempt motorcycle chains and for hands glued with chain spray.

  • Manual
  • Sound
  • Test

Scottoiler vSystem
Scottoiler vSystem
Scottoiler vSystem Scottoiler vSystem Scottoiler vSystem Scottoiler vSystem

Scottoiler vSystem

Art.-Nr. 29393-000

Schreiben Sie die erste Kundenmeinung

In Kürze wieder verfügbar
Preis: 149,90 €
inkl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten

Im Kaufgegenstand sind eventuell abgebildete Zubehörteile nicht inbegriffen!

Das Scottoiler vSystem ist ein unterdruckgesteuerter Kettenöler, der die Kette vollautomatisch während der Fahrt schmiert. Verlängert die Lebensdauer von Kette und Kettenrad um das bis zu 7-fache. Erhöht die Effizienz der Kette und verringert den Verbrauch. Kettenpflege wird vollständig übernommen, Nachspannintervalle werden verlängert. Spart Zeit, Geld und Nerven.

Lieferumfang: Das Kit enthält eine 250 ml Flasche Standard Scottoil, welches für mittlere Umgebungstemperaturen zwischen 0 und 30°C geeignet ist, ausreichend für eine Fahrtstrecke von ca. 12.500 km.

Funktionsweise: Das System wird mit dem Maschinenunterdruck verbunden. Es arbeitet nur bei laufendem Motor. Aus dem Reservoir werden je nach voreingestellter Tropfrate 1-2 Tropfen Öl pro Minute abgegeben. Diese fließen durch den Förderschlauch zum Injektor, der das Öl auf das Kettenblatt abgibt. Die Zentrifugalkraft treibt das Öl in die Kette. Durch die Kapillarwirkung werden beide Kettenseiten mit Öl versorgt. Die Schmierung mit Öl verhindert das Anhaften von Schmutzpartikeln.

Jedes Scottoiler-Kit erhält die Leistungsfähigkeit der Kette, hält sie sauber und geschmeidig. Der Kettenverschleiß wird deutlich reduziert, reinigen und schmieren entfällt. Das System verbraucht keine Leistung, greift nicht in den Motor oder die Elektronik ein und ist verschleißfrei. Der Scottoiler ist das Ende für ungepflegte Ketten auf Motorrädern und für Kettenspray verklebte Hände.

  • Anleitung
  • Sound
  • Test