General Terms and Conditions (AGB)

(as of September, 30th, 2019)

I. General, Customers, Language 

(1) All offers, sales contracts, deliveries and services made on the basis of any orders by our customers (each, a „Customer“) through our online shop www. wunderlich.de (the „Online Shop“) our app and our catalogue shall be governed by these general terms and conditions of sale (the „General Terms and Conditions“).

(2) Our product offerings are directed to both Consumers and Business Customers (as defined below), but in each case only to end users. For the purpose of these General Terms and Conditions, (a) a „Consumer“ is any individual entering into the contract for a purpose not related to his or her business, trade or self-employed professional activity (Sec. 13 of the German Civil Code), and (b) a „Business Customer“ is an individual, company or partnership vested with legal capacity who enters into the relevant contract in the conduct of its business or its self-employed professional activity (Sec. 14 (1) of the German Civil Code).

(3) Standard business conditions of the Customer do not apply, regardless of whether or not we expressly object to them in a particular case.

(4) Our contracts with the Customer shall be made in the language of the respective country depending on which website ore app the Customer makes the relevant purchase. Therefore, if the order is made on our English website ore app, exclusively the English version of these General Terms and Conditions shall be relevant.

(5) We reserve the right for technical and price changes, as well as errors.

II. Conclusion of Contract

(1) Our offerings in the Online Shop and catalogue are non-binding.

(2) By placing an order, the Customer makes a binding offer to purchase the relevant product. The offer will remain open for acceptance by us for a period ending at the end of the third business day following the day of the offer.

(3) Without undue delay upon receipt of the order, we will send to the Customer by e-mail a confirmation of receipt, which shall not constitute an acceptance of the order. The order shall be deemed to be accepted by us either upon subsequent (e-mail) acceptance of the order or by dispatching the product. The sales contract with the Customer shall not become effective until our acceptance.

(4) Any Customer who is a Consumer shall be entitled to revoke the offer and return the product in accordance with the cancellation and return policy as separately made available to the Customer on our website during the ordering process.

III. Prices and Payment

(1) Our prices include statutory VAT, but are net of shipping costs. Any customs duties and similar public charges shall be borne by the Customer.

(2) Unless expressly otherwise agreed by us, all shipments by us shall require advance payment, by credit card or PayPal (to be made in the manner specified in our order form made available in the Online Shop ore app) or shall be paid cash on delivery, in each case upon receipt of an invoice. Upon the Customer’s request, to be made in the order form, we will deliver the product against cash payment in our store in Grafschaft-Ringen.

(3) In the event that we have agreed to payment after delivery, our invoices shall be due and payable by the Customer within 7 business days upon receipt of the product and the invoice.

(4) The Customer shall have no right of set-off or retention, except to the extent that the counterclaim has not been disputed by us or been determined by a final and binding decision.

IV. Dispatch of the Product

(1) Any date of dispatch communicated by us shall be only approximate and may therefore be exceeded by up to two business days, except if a fixed date of dispatch has been agreed upon.

(2) Any time period relevant to determine the date of dispatch pursuant to this Section 4 (as specified by us when the order is made or as otherwise agreed upon) shall begin (a) if advance payment has been agreed, upon receipt by us of the full purchase price (including VAT and shipping costs) or (b) if cash on delivery or payment after delivery has been agreed, upon the conclusion of the sales contract.

(3) The date of dispatch shall be such day on which the product is handed over by us to the carrier.

(4) Regardless of whether any product is indicated on the order form as "in stock", we may sell such product at any time, provided that

a) the order form has included a notice as to the limited availability of the product or

b) an advance payment has been agreed upon and this payment amount is not received by us within a period of five business days upon our acceptance of the order.
In such cases, we shall only be obligated to dispatch the product within the time period agreed upon or indicated by us as long as stock lasts.

(5) In the event that no date of dispatch has been specified or otherwise agreed upon or we are no longer required to deliver within any agreed time period pursuant to subsection 4, we shall be required to dispatch the product within a period of three weeks after the Relevant Date pursuant to subsection 1.

(6) In the event that our supplier fails to deliver in a timely manner a product that has been indicated on the order form as "not in stock" or has been sold off in accordance with subsection 4 above, any applicable delivery period pursuant to this Section 4 shall be deemed to be extended until delivery is made by our supplier plus an additional period of three business days, but in no event by a period of more than three weeks, provided that our supplier’s failure to timely supply the products is not a result of our fault or negligence and that we have without undue delay ordered the relevant products from the supplier.

(7) In the event that the product is no longer available or cannot be timely delivered, for any of the reasons set out in subsection 6, we shall without undue delay inform the Customer thereof. If the product is no longer available from our suppliers within the foreseeable future, we shall be entitled to terminate the sales contract. In case of such termination, we shall without undue delay reimburse the Customer any payments which the Customer has made to us in respect of the order. The legal rights of the Customer resulting from late delivery shall not be affected by this provision; provided, however, that the Customer may claim damages only subject to the provisions of Section IX of these General Terms and Conditions.

V. Shipment, Insurance and Passing of Risk

(1) All Deliveries are ex Grafschaft-Ringen follwoing Incoterms 2010 „DAP“ and are subject to additional freight and packaging costs. Unless expressly otherwise agreed upon, we shall be free to determine the appropriate mode of shipment and to select the carrier at our reasonable discretion.

(2) We shall only be obliged to properly and timely deliver the product to the carrier and shall not be responsible for any delays caused by the carrier. Any transit times specified by us shall therefore only be non-binding estimates.

(3) If the Customer is a Consumer, the risk of accidental destruction, damage or loss of the delivered product shall pass to the Customer upon delivery of the product to the Customer or upon the Customer’s default of acceptance. In all other cases, such risk shall pass to the Customer upon delivery of the product by us to the carrier.

VI. Retention of Title and Resale

(1) We retain legal title to any product supplied by us until the purchase price (including VAT and shipping costs) for such product has been fully paid.

(2) The Consumer shall not be entitled to resell any products delivered by us which are under retention of title, except with our prior written consent.

(3) The Business Customer is entitled, to resell any products delivered by us within regular business, but Customer may neither pawn nor assign the goods by way of security. He retires already today all demands against the buyer from the reselling at us for our security. The customer is required to give wunderlich GmbH detailed information on these demands.

On customer`s request we undertake to release the securities to which we are entitled, as far as the realiseable value exceed the value of the claim to be secured by more than 20%.

VII. Warranty

(1) In the event of a defect of the delivered product, the Customer shall be entitled to request from us to repair the defect or to supply another product (as ordered) which is free from defects. Notwithstanding the foregoing, if the Customer is a Business Customer, we shall have the right to choose between any such remedies at our discretion, provided that such choice shall be made by us by written notice (in „text form“, including by telefax or by e-mail) within a period of three business days following receipt of the Customer’s notice of the defect. We may refuse to remedy a defective product in the manner requested by the Customer if such remedy would result in unreasonable costs.

(2) If the remedy (supplementary performance) pursuant to Section VII (1) fails or cannot reasonably be expected from the Customer or we refuse to remedy the defect, the Customer shall be entitled to terminate the sales contract, reduce the purchase price or claim damages or frustrated expenses, in each case in accordance with applicable law; provided, however, that damage claims of the Customer shall be subject to the provisions contained in Sec. IX of these General Terms and Conditions.

(3) The warranty period shall be two years upon delivery of the Product if the Customer is a Consumer or otherwise twelve months upon delivery of the product.

(4) With regard to Business Customers only, the following shall apply: The Customer shall promptly upon delivery inspect the product with due care. The delivered product shall be deemed to be approved by the Customer unless the defect is notified to us (i) in case of any obvious defects within a period of five business days upon delivery or (ii) otherwise within five business days from the day when the defect has been identified.

VIII. Intellectual Property Rights

(1) The Customer is granted the non-exclusive right to use any software delivered with the product for use in connection with the product.

(2) The Customer shall have no right to make copies of the software, except for the purpose to use the software pursuant to Sec. VIII (1) or for back-up purposes.

(3) The Customer may transfer the rights to the software to any third party only if at the same time title to the relevant product (in particular, a hardware product) is transferred to such third party and the Customer does not retain any copy whatsoever of the software.

(4) In no event shall we be required to make available the source code of the software.

IX. Liability

(1) Our liability for late delivery shall, except in cases of wilful misconduct or gross negligence, be limited to an amount equal to 10 % of the aggregate purchase price (including VAT).

(3) We shall not be liable (on whatever legal grounds) for damages which may not reasonably be foreseen, assuming a normal use of the product, e.g. damages in consequence of excessive use on- and offroad and during racing . Furthermore, our liability shall be excluded for damages resulting out of a loss of data if their recovery is not possible or impeded due to a failure to perform appropriate data back-up procedures. The foregoing limitations of liability shall not apply in cases of wilful misconduct or gross negligence, or – only for consumers – gross negligence.

(4) The provisions of this Sec. IX shall not apply with respect to our liability for guaranteed product specifications (within the meaning of Sec. 444 of the German Civil Code), personal injury or under the German Product Liability Act.

X. Privacy policy
(1) Contact details of the controller
The controller for data processing under the terms of the General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) is Wunderlich GmbH, Joseph-von-Fraunhofer-Str. 6-8, 53501 Grafschaft-Ringen, Germany, Phone: +49 2641 3082 0 Fax: +49 2641 3082 208, E-mail: [email protected]

(2) Name and address of the data protection officer
The controller has appointed a data protection officer who can be contacted using the following details: Alexander de la Motte, Joseph-von-Fraunhofer-Str. 6-8, 53501 Grafschaft-Ringen, Germany, E-mail: [email protected]

(3) Name and address of the supervisory authority
The state representative for data protection and freedom of information
Rhineland Palatinate, Prof. Dr. Dieter Kugelmann, P.O. Box 30 40, 55020 Mainz, Germany

or:
Hintere Bleiche 34, 55116 Mainz, Germany, Phone: +49 6131 208-24 49, Fax: +49 6131 208-24 97, E-mail: [email protected] (encrypted on-line form, PGP key), homepage: https://www.datenschutz.rlp.de/de/

(4) Legality of processing
We must save and process any data, insofar as this is required for the execution and implementation of the sales contract and as long as we are obliged to keep these data due to legal regulations.

(5) Disclosure of personal data
We reserve the right to forward personal data of the customer to information libraries, as far as this is necessary for the purpose of a credit check, provided that the customer hereby expressly agrees on a case-by-case basis. We will not provide other personal customer data to third parties without the consent of the customer, except where we are required by law to disclose this information.

(6) Right of cancellation
When we process personal data in the context of balancing of interests based on our overriding legitimate interest, the customer has the right at any time to object to such processing with effect for the future for reasons resulting from their particular situation. If the customer exercises the right of objection, we will stop processing the data concerned. However, we reserve the right to further processing if we can demonstrate compelling and legitimate grounds which take precedence over the interests, fundamental rights and fundamental freedoms of the customer, or if processing serves the purpose of asserting, exercising or defending legal claims.

(7) Full privacy policy
The full privacy policy of Wunderlich GmbH can be viewed at:
https://www.wunderlich.de/shop/en/data_protection_statement/

XI. Notice in accordance with Sec. 36 Consumer Dispute Resolution Law (VSBG)

"We are prepared to participate in a dispute resolution process at the following consumer arbitration board:
Allgemeine Verbraucherschlichtungsstelle des Zentrums für Schlichtung e.V.
Straßburger Straße 8
77694 Kehl am Rhein, Germany
www.verbraucher-schlichter.de

For the execution of the dispute resolution process, there is the option to use the online‐ dispute resolution platform (in short "OS‐platform") as a point of contact for consumers and employers who would like to resolve disputes arising from legal transactions completed online out of court on the following link: https://webgate.ec.europa.eu/odr."

XII. Applicable Law and Competent Courts

(1) Any contracts entered into between us and the Customer shall be governed by the laws of the Federal Republic of Germany under exclusion of the UN Convention on the International Sale of Goods (CISG), without prejudice to any mandatory conflict of laws provisions.

(2) If the Customer is a corporation, limited liability company or commercial partnership or otherwise operates a commercial business (Kaufmann within the meaning of Sec. I (1) of the German Commercial Code) or is a legal entity or special fund organized under public law, the courts in Bad Neuenahr-Ahrweiler/Koblenz, Germany shall have exclusive jurisdiction in respect of all disputes arising out of or in connection with the relevant contract. In all other cases, we or the Customer may file suit before any court of competent jurisdiction under applicable law. 

Right of withdrawal

You are entitled to revoke this contract without relay of the reason within fourteen days.

The cancellation period amounts to fourteen days from the day on which you or a third party named by you, who is not a carrier, received the last goods into their possession.

In order to exercise your right of cancellation, you must inform us about your decision to revoke this contract with a clear explanation (e.g., with a letter sent by mail, a facsimile, or email) to
Wunderlich GmbH, Joseph-von-Fraunhofer-Str. 6 – 8, 53501 Grafschaft-Ringen, Germany
Phone: +49 2641 3082 0 Fax: +49 2641 3082 208, E-mail: [email protected]


You may use the attached sample cancellation form for this, but this is not mandatory. You must notify us of your exercising of the right of cancellation before the cancellation deadline.

Consequences of cancellation
Should this contract be revoked, we must immediately, and at the latest within fourteen days from the day on which you gave notice to us about your wish to revoke this contract, pay back to you all payments which we have received from you, including the delivery costs (with the exception of the additional costs that have arisen as a result of your choice of another type of delivery than our offered, valid current delivery). We will use the same payment method that you used in the original transaction for the return payment, unless we have expressly agreed on another method with you; in no cases will this return payment instantiate fees on your part.
We can refuse the return payment until we have received the goods or until you give us notice that the goods have been sent back, whichever comes first.
You must send back or hand over the goods immediately or, at the least, at the latest fourteen days from the day on which you communicated to us the cancellation of this contract. The deadline is adhered to when you send back the goods before the arrival of the deadline of fourteen days.


You will bear the immediate cost of the return shipment.


You should make known a possible loss of value of the goods when this loss of value can be carried out when it will not affect an examination of the condition, qualities, and functionality of the goods.

End of cancellation instructions
For the exercise of the right of cancellation of orders made after 13/06/2014, the following sample cancellation form may be used. If you wish to cancel the contract, please fill out this form and return it to us:

Sample cancellation form
An Wunderlich GmbH, Joseph-von-Fraunhofer-Str. 6 – 8, 53501 Grafschaft-Ringen, Germany,
Phone: +49 2641 3082 0, Fax: +49 2641 3082 208, E-mail: [email protected]

I/we hereby revoke(s) (*) (*) any contract made by myself/ourselves for the purchase of the following products (*) (*)/ the provision of the following services (*):

Ordered on (*) / Received On (*)
Name of the consumer(s)
Address of the consumer(s)
Signature of the consumer(s) (only for paper communication)
Date
(*) Delete as appropriate
The current version of the general terms and conditions applies.

Phone: +49 (0) 26 41 30 82 0
The new WUNDERLICH APP
The new WUNDERLICH APP
Close

Allgemeine Geschäfts- und Lieferbedingungen (AGB)

Stand 30. September 2019

I. Allgemeines, Kundenkreis, Sprache

(1) Alle Angebote, Kaufverträge, Lieferungen und Dienstleistungen aufgrund von Bestellungen unserer Kunden (nachfolgend Kunden) auch über unseren Onlineshop www. wunderlich.de (nachfolgend der „Onlineshop“), unsere App und unseren Katalog unterliegen diesen Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen.

(2) Unser Produktangebot richtet sich gleichermaßen an Verbraucher und Unternehmer, jedoch nur an Endabnehmer. Für Zwecke dieser Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen, (a) ist ein Verbraucher jede natürliche Person, die den Vertrag zu einem Zweck abschließt, der weder ihrer gewerblichen noch ihrer selbständigen beruflichen Tätigkeit zugerechnet werden kann (§ 13 des Bürgerlichen Gesetzbuches –BGB) und (b) ist ein „Unternehmer“ eine natürliche oder juristische Person oder eine rechtsfähige Personengesellschaft, die bei Abschluss des Vertrages in Ausübung ihrer gewerblichen oder selbständigen beruflichen Tätigkeit handelt (§ 14 Abs. 1 BGB).

(3) Geschäftsbedingungen des Kunden finden keine Anwendung, auch wenn wir ihrer Geltung im Einzelfall nicht gesondert widersprechen.

(4) Die Verträge mit dem Kunden werden in der jeweiligen Landessprache geschlossen, abhängig davon, auf welcher Seite des Onlineshops oder der App der Kunde die Bestellung abgibt. Erfolgt die Bestellung des Kunden über unsere deutschsprachige Website oder die deutschsprachige App, ist dementsprechend ausschließlich die deutsche Version dieser Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen maßgeblich.

(5) Wir behalten uns technische Änderungen, Irrtümer und Preisänderungen vor.

II. Vertragsschluss

(1) Unsere Angebote sind unverbindlich.

(2) Durch Aufgabe einer Bestellung macht der Kunde ein verbindliches Angebot zum Kauf des betreffenden Produkts. Wir können das Angebot bis zum Ablauf des dritten auf den Tag des Angebots folgenden Werktages annehmen.

(3) Wir werden dem Kunden unverzüglich nach Eingang des Angebots eine Bestätigung über den Erhalt des Angebots zusenden, die keine Annahme des Angebots darstellt. Das Angebot gilt erst als von uns angenommen, sobald wir gegenüber dem Kunden (per E-Mail) die Annahme erklären oder die Ware absenden. Der Kaufvertrag mit dem Kunden kommt erst mit unserer Annahme zustande.

(4) Jeder Kunde, der Verbraucher ist, ist berechtigt, das Angebot nach Maßgabe der besonderen Widerrufs- und Rückgabebelehrung, die ihm im Rahmen der Bestellung auf unserer Website mitgeteilt wird, zu widerrufen und die Ware zurückzusenden.

III. Preise und Zahlung

(1) Unsere Preise schließen die gesetzliche Umsatzsteuer ein, nicht jedoch Versandkosten. Zölle und ähnliche Abgaben hat der Kunde zu tragen.

(2) Soweit nicht ausdrücklich etwas anderes vereinbart ist, liefern wir nur gegen PayPal, Kreditkarte, gegen Vorkasse (in der im Onlineshop oder der App auf dem Bestellformular angegebenen Weise) oder per Nachnahme, jeweils gegen Rechnung. Auf Wunsch des Kunden, der im Bestellformular anzugeben ist, liefern wir die Ware auch gegen Barzahlung in unseren Geschäftsräumen in Grafschaft-Ringen aus.

(3) Ist Lieferung auf Rechnung vereinbart, sind unsere Rechnungen innerhalb von 7 Werktagen nach Zusendung der Ware und Zugang der Rechnung beim Kunden zur Zahlung fällig.

(4) Dem Kunden steht kein Aufrechnungs- oder Zurückbehaltungsrecht zu, soweit nicht die Gegenforderung unbestritten oder rechtskräftig festgestellt ist.

IV. Versendung der Ware

(1) Von uns angegebene Fristen und Termine für den Versand der Ware dürfen um bis zu zwei Werktage überschritten werden. Dies gilt nicht, sofern ein fester Versandtermin vereinbart ist.

(2) Sämtliche von uns bei der Bestellung angegebenen oder sonst vereinbarten Lieferfristen beginnen, (a) wenn Lieferung gegen Vorkasse vereinbart ist, am Tag des Eingangs des vollständigen Kaufpreises (einschließlich Umsatzsteuer und Versandkosten) oder (b) wenn Zahlung per Nachnahme oder auf Rechnung vereinbart ist, am Tag des Zustandekommens des Kaufvertrages.

(3) Für die Einhaltung des Versandtermins ist allein der Tag der Übergabe der Ware durch uns an das Versandunternehmen maßgeblich.

(4) Auch soweit Ware auf dem Bestellformular als „auf Lager“ ausgezeichnet ist, sind wir zum jederzeitigen Abverkauf dieser Ware berechtigt, wenn

a) auf dem Bestellformular ein Hinweis auf die nur eingeschränkte Verfügbarkeit der Ware erfolgt ist oder

b) die Lieferung gegen Vorkasse erfolgt und die Zahlung nicht innerhalb eines Zeitraums von fünf Werktagen nach unserer Annahme des Angebots bei uns eingeht. In diesen Fällen erfolgt die Versendung innerhalb der vereinbarten oder von uns angegebenen Frist nur, solange der Vorrat reicht.

(5) Ist keine Lieferfrist angegeben oder sonst vereinbart oder sind wir wegen des nach Absatz 4 zulässigen Abverkaufs nicht mehr zur Einhaltung einer vereinbarten Lieferfrist verpflichtet, gilt eine Versendung innerhalb von drei Wochen ab dem gemäß Absatz 1 maßgeblichen Zeitpunkt als vereinbart.

(6) In dem Fall, dass unser Lieferant Ware, die auf dem Bestellformular als „nicht vorrätig“ angegeben oder die gemäß Absatz 4 abverkauft wurde, nicht rechtzeitig an uns liefert, verlängert sich die jeweils nach dieser Ziffer 4 maßgebliche Lieferfrist bis zur Belieferung durch unseren Lieferanten zuzüglich eines Zeitraums von drei Arbeitstagen, höchstens jedoch um einen Zeitraum von drei Wochen, vorausgesetzt, wir haben die Verzögerung der Lieferung durch unseren Lieferanten nicht zu vertreten und haben die Ware unverzüglich nachbestellt.

(7) Falls die Ware aus einem der in Absatz 6 genannten Gründe nicht oder nicht rechtzeitig lieferbar ist, werden wir dies dem Kunden unverzüglich anzeigen. Ist die Ware auf absehbare Zeit nicht bei unseren Lieferanten verfügbar, sind wir zum Rücktritt vom Kaufvertrag berechtigt. Im Falle eines Rücktritts werden wir dem Kunden seine an uns geleisteten Zahlungen unverzüglich erstatten. Die gesetzlichen Rechte des Kunden wegen Lieferverzuges werden durch die vorstehende Regelung nicht berührt, wobei der Kunde Schadensersatz nur nach besonderer Maßgabe der Ziffer IX. dieser Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen verlangen kann.

V. Versand, Versicherung und Gefahrübergang

(1) Alle Lieferungen erfolgen ab Werk Grafschaft- Ringen (Incoterm 2010 „EXW“) zzgl. Fracht- und Verpackungskosten. Soweit nicht ausdrücklich anders vereinbart, bestimmen wir die angemessene Versandart und das Transportunternehmen nach unserem billigen Ermessen.

(2) Ist der Kunde Verbraucher, geht die Gefahr des zufälligen Untergangs, der zufälligen Beschädigung oder des zufälligen Verlusts der gelieferten Ware in dem Zeitpunkt auf den Kunden über, in dem die Ware an den Kunden ausgeliefert wird oder der Kunde in Annahmeverzug gerät. In allen anderen Fällen geht die Gefahr mit der Auslieferung der Ware an das Transportunternehmen auf den Kunden über.

(3) Wir werden die Ware gegen die üblichen Transportrisiken auf unsere Kosten versichern.

VI. Eigentumsvorbehalt

(1) Wir behalten uns das Eigentum an der von uns gelieferten Ware bis zur vollständigen Zahlung des Kaufpreises (einschließlich Umsatzsteuer und Versandkosten) für die betreffende Ware vor.

(2) Ist der Kunde Verbraucher, ist er ohne unsere vorherige schriftliche Zustimmung nicht berechtigt, die von uns gelieferte und noch unter Eigentumsvorbehalt stehende Ware weiterzuverkaufen.

(3) Ist der Kunde Unternehmer, ist dieser berechtigt, die gelieferten Produkte im Rahmen ordnungsgemäßer Geschäftsführung zu veräußern, nicht aber zu verpfänden oder zur Sicherheit zu übereignen. Der Kunde tritt die ihm aus dieser Veräußerung entstehenden Forderungen gegen seine Abnehmer bereits jetzt an uns ab. Der Kunde ist verpflichtet, uns Auskunft über solche Forderungen zu geben sowie uns notwendige Unterlagen, insbesondere Rechnungskopien, zu übergeben, soweit der Kunde seinen Zahlungsverpflichtungen nicht nachkommt, insbesondere wenn sich der Kunde in Verzug mit seinen Zahlungspflichten befindet. Dies gilt auch dann, wenn einzelne oder sämtliche Forderungen in eine laufende Rechnung aufgenommen werden und das Saldo gezogen und anerkannt ist. Wir verpflichten uns, die uns zustehenden Sicherheiten auf Verlangen des Kunden freizugeben, soweit diese den Wert der zu sichernden Forderungen um mehr als 20% übersteigen.

VII. Gewährleistung

(1) Ist die gelieferte Ware mit einem Sachmangel behaftet, kann der Kunde von uns zunächst die Beseitigung des Mangels oder Lieferung von mangelfreier Ware verlangen. Ist jedoch der Kunde Unternehmer, können wir zwischen der Mängelbeseitigung oder Lieferung einer mangelfreien Sache wählen, wobei dies nur durch Anzeige in Textform (auch per Telefax oder E-Mail) gegenüber dem Kunden innerhalb von drei Arbeitstagen nach Zugang der Benachrichtigung über den Mangel erfolgen kann. Wir können die vom Käufer gewählte Art der Nacherfüllung verweigern, wenn diese nur mit unverhältnismäßigen Kosten möglich ist.

(2) Falls die Nacherfüllung gemäß VII (1) fehlschlägt oder dem Kunden unzumutbar ist oder wir die Nacherfüllung verweigern, ist der Kunde jeweils nach Maßgabe des anwendbaren Rechts berechtigt, vom Kaufvertrag zurückzutreten, den Kaufpreis zu mindern oder Schadensersatz oder Ersatz seiner vergeblichen Aufwendungen zu verlangen. Für Ansprüche des Kunden auf Schadensersatz gelten außerdem die besonderen Bestimmungen gem. IX. dieser Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen.

(3) Die Gewährleistungsfrist beträgt zwei Jahre ab Lieferung, falls der Kunde Verbraucher ist, ansonsten zwölf Monate ab Lieferung.

(4) Nur gegenüber Unternehmern gilt folgendes: Der Kunde hat die Ware unverzüglich nach Übersendung sorgfältig zu untersuchen. Die gelieferte Ware gilt als vom Kunden genehmigt, wenn ein Mangel uns nicht (a) im Falle von offensichtlichen Mängeln innerhalb von fünf Werktagen nach Lieferung oder (b) sonst innerhalb von fünf Werktagen nach Entdeckung des Mangels angezeigt wird.

VIII. Gewerbliche Schutzrechte und Urheberrechte

(1) Dem Kunden wird das nicht-ausschließliche Recht eingeräumt, die mit der Ware gelieferte Software im Zusammenhang mit der Verwendung der Ware zu nutzen.

(2) Der Kunde ist nicht berechtigt, Kopien der Software anzufertigen, ausgenommen zum Zwecke der Nutzung gemäß VIII (1) oder zu Sicherungszwecken.

(3) Der Kunde darf die ihm an der Software eingeräumten Rechte nur an einen Dritten übertragen, wenn gleichzeitig das Eigentum an dem betreffenden Produkt (insbesondere Hardware-Produkt) auf diesen Dritten übertragen wird und der Kunde keine Kopien der Software zurückbehält.

(4) Wir sind in keinem Fall verpflichtet, den Quellcode der Software offenzulegen.

IX. Haftung

(1) Unsere Haftung wegen Lieferverzugs ist – ausgenommen im Fall von Vorsatz oder grober Fahrlässigkeit – auf einen Betrag von 10 % des jeweiligen Kaufpreises (einschließlich Umsatzsteuer) begrenzt.

(2) Wir haften nicht (gleich, aus welchem Rechtsgrund) für Schäden, die bei normaler Verwendung der Ware typischerweise nicht zu erwarten sind, d.h. Schäden infolge übermäßiger Beanspruchung, insbesondere im on- und offroad- Einsatz bei Sport und Renneinsätzen. Ausgeschlossen ist unsere Haftung außerdem für Schäden aus Datenverlust, wenn die Wiederbeschaffung aufgrund fehlender oder unzureichender Datensicherung nicht möglich ist oder erschwert wird. Die vorstehenden Haftungsbeschränkungen gelten nicht im Falle von Vorsatz oder grober Fahrlässigkeit, oder – nur bei Verbrauchern- grober Fahrlässigkeit.

(3) Die Einschränkungen gem. IX gelten nicht für unsere Haftung für garantierte Beschaffenheitsmerkmale iSv. § 444 BGB, wegen Verletzung des Lebens, des Körpers oder der Gesundheit oder nach dem Produkthaftungsgesetz.

X. Datenschutzerklärung

(1) Kontaktdaten des Verantwortlichen
Verantwortlicher für die Datenverarbeitung im Sinne der Datenschutz-Grundverordnung (DSGVO) ist die Wunderlich GmbH, Joseph-von-Fraunhofer-Str. 6-8, 53501 Grafschaft-Ringen, Deutschland, Tel.: +49 2641 3082-0, Fax: +49 2641 3082-208, E-Mail: [email protected]

(2) Name u. Anschrift des Datenschutzbeauftragten

Der Verantwortliche hat einen Datenschutzbeauftragten bestellt, dieser ist wie folgt zu erreichen: Alexander de la Motte, Joseph-von-Fraunhofer-Str. 6-8, 53501 Grafschaft-Ringen, Email: [email protected]

(3) Name u. Anschrift der Aufsichtsbehörde

Der Landesbeauftragte für den Datenschutz und die Informationsfreiheit
Rheinland-Pfalz, Prof. Dr. Dieter Kugelmann, Postfach 30 40, 55020 Mainz
oder:
Hintere Bleiche 34, 55116 Mainz, Telefon: 061 31/208-24 49, Telefax: 061 31/208-24 97, E-Mail: [email protected] (Online Formular verschlüsselt, PGP Key), Homepage: https://www.datenschutz.rlp.de/de/

(4) Rechtmäßigkeit der Verarbeitung

Wir dürfen die jeweiligen Kaufverträge betreffenden Daten verarbeiten und speichern, soweit dies für die Ausführung und Abwicklung des Kaufvertrages erforderlich ist und solange wir zur Aufbewahrung dieser Daten aufgrund gesetzlicher Vorschriften verpflichtet sind.

(5) Weitergabe der personenbezogenen Daten

Wir behalten uns vor, persönliche Daten des Kunden an Auskunfteien zu übermitteln, soweit dies zum Zweck einer Kreditprüfung erforderlich ist, vorausgesetzt, der Kunde erklärt sich hiermit im Einzelfall ausdrücklich einverstanden. Wir werden auch sonst personenbezogene Kundendaten nicht ohne das ausdrücklich erklärte Einverständnis des Kunden an Dritte weiterleiten, ausgenommen, soweit wir gesetzlich zur Herausgabe verpflichtet sind.

(6) Widerrufsrecht

Wenn wir im Rahmen einer Interessenabwägung die personenbezogenen Daten des Kunden aufgrund unseres überwiegenden berechtigten Interesses verarbeiten, hat der Kunde das jederzeitige Recht, aus Gründen, die sich aus der besonderen Situation des Kunden ergeben, gegen diese Verarbeitung Widerspruch mit Wirkung für die Zukunft einzulegen. Macht der Kunde von seinem Widerspruchsrecht gebrauch, beenden wir die Verarbeitung der betroffenen Daten. Eine Weiterverarbeitung bleibt aber vorbehalten, wenn wir zwingende schutzwürdige Gründe für die Verarbeitung nachweisen können, die die Interessen, Grundrechte und Grundfreiheiten des Kunden überwiegen, oder wenn die Verarbeitung der Geltendmachung, Ausübung oder Verteidigung von Rechtsansprüchen dient.

(7) Vollständige Datenschutzerklärung

Die vollständige Datenschutzerklärung der Wunderlich GmbH finden Sie unter:
https://www.wunderlich.de/shop/de/datenschutz/

XI. Hinweis gemäß § 36 Verbraucherstreitbeilegungsgesetz (VSBG)

„Wir sind zur Teilnahme an einem Streitbeilegungsverfahren bei folgender Verbraucherschlichtungsstelle bereit:

Allgemeine Verbraucherschlichtungsstelle des Zentrums für Schlichtung e.V.
Straßburger Straße 8, 77694 Kehl am Rhein, www.verbraucher-schlichter.de

Für die Durchführung des Streitbeilegungsverfahrens besteht die Möglichkeit,
die Online-Streitbeilegungsplattform (kurz „OS-Plattform“) als Anlaufstelle für Verbraucher und Unternehmer, welche aus online geschlossenen Rechtsgeschäften erwachsene Streitigkeiten außergerichtlich beilegen möchten, unter folgendem Link zu nutzen: https://webgate.ec.europa.eu/odr.“

XII. Anwendbares Recht und Gerichtsstand

(1) Der zwischen uns und dem Kunden bestehende Kaufvertrag unterliegt vorbehaltlich zwingender internationalprivatrechtlicher Vorschriften dem Recht der Bundesrepublik Deutschland unter Ausschluss des UN- Kaufrechtsübereinkommens.

(2) Ist der Kunde Kaufmann iSd. §1 Abs.1 des Handelsgesetzbuches (HGB), eine juristische Person des öffentlichen Rechts oder ein öffentlich-rechtliches Sondervermögen, so sind die Gerichte in Bad Neuenahr-Ahrweiler/Koblenz für alle Streitigkeiten aus oder im Zusammenhang mit dem betreffenden Vertragsverhältnis ausschließlich zuständig. In allen anderen Fällen können wir oder der Kunde Klage vor jedem aufgrund gesetzlicher Vorschriften zuständigen Gericht erheben.

Widerrufsbelehrung

Sie haben das Recht, binnen vierzehn Tagen ohne Angabe von Gründen diesen Vertrag zu widerrufen. Die Widerrufsfrist beträgt vierzehn Tage ab dem Tag, an dem Sie oder ein von Ihnen benannter Dritter, der nicht der Beförderer ist, die letzte Ware in Besitz genommen haben bzw. hat. Um Ihr Widerrufsrecht auszuüben, müssen Sie uns, der

Wunderlich GmbH, Joseph-von-Fraunhofer-Str. 6 – 8, 53501 Grafschaft-Ringen,
Tel.: +49 2641 3082-0, Fax: +49 2641 3082-208, E-Mail: [email protected]

mittels einer eindeutigen Erklärung (z.B. ein mit der Post versandter Brief, Telefax oder E-Mail) über Ihren Entschluss, diesen Vertrag zu widerrufen, informieren. Sie können dafür das beigefügte Muster-Widerrufsformular verwenden, das jedoch nicht vorgeschrieben ist. Zur Wahrung der Widerrufsfrist reicht es aus, dass Sie die Mitteilung über die Ausübung des Widerrufsrechts vor Ablauf der Widerrufsfrist absenden.

Folgen des Widerrufs

Wenn Sie diesen Vertrag widerrufen, haben wir Ihnen alle Zahlungen, die wir von Ihnen erhalten haben, einschließlich der Lieferkosten (mit Ausnahme der zusätzlichen Kosten, die sich daraus ergeben, dass Sie eine andere Art der Lieferung als die von uns angebotene, günstigste Standardlieferung gewählt haben), unverzüglich und spätestens binnen vierzehn Tagen ab dem Tag zurückzuzahlen, an dem die Mitteilung über Ihren Widerruf dieses Vertrags bei uns eingegangen ist. Für diese Rückzahlung verwenden wir das selbe Zahlungsmittel, dass Sie bei der ursprünglichen Transaktion eingesetzt haben, es sei denn, mit Ihnen wurde ausdrücklich etwas anderes vereinbart; in keinem Fall werden Ihnen wegen dieser Rückzahlung Entgelte berechnet.

Wir können die Rückzahlung verweigern, bis wir die Waren wieder zurück erhalten haben oder bis Sie den Nachweis erbracht haben, dass Sie die Waren zurückgesandt haben, je nachdem, welches der frühere Zeitpunkt ist. Sie haben die Waren unverzüglich und in jedem Fall spätestens binnen vierzehn Tagen ab dem Tag, an dem Sie uns über den Widerruf dieses Vertrags unterrichten, an uns zurückzusenden oder zu übergeben. Die Frist ist gewahrt, wenn Sie die Waren vor Ablauf der Frist von vierzehn Tagen absenden. Sie tragen die unmittelbaren Kosten der Rücksendung der Waren. Dies gilt nicht, wenn der Kaufpreis einer der zurückgesendeten Waren mindestens 50 € beträgt. Dann tragen wir die Kosten der Rücksendung.

Sie müssen für einen etwaigen Wertverlust der Waren nur aufkommen, wenn dieser Wertverlust auf einen zur Prüfung der Beschaffenheit, Eigenschaften und Funktionsweise der Waren nicht notwendigen Umgang mit ihnen zurückzuführen ist.

Ende der Widerrufsbelehrung

Für die Ausübung des Widerrufsrechts können Sie für Bestellungen, die Sie ab dem 13.06.2014 getätigt haben, das nachfolgende Muster-Widerrufsformular nutzen. Wenn Sie den Vertrag widerrufen wollen, dann füllen Sie bitte dieses Formular aus und senden Sie es an uns zurück:

Muster-Widerrufsformular

An Wunderlich GmbH, Joseph-von-Fraunhofer-Str. 6 – 8, 53501 Grafschaft-Ringen,
Tel.: +49 2641 3082-0, Fax: +49 2641 3082-208, E-Mail: [email protected]

Hiermit widerrufe(n) ich/wir (*) den von mir/uns (*) abgeschlossenen Vertrag über den Kauf der folgenden Waren (*)/die Erbringung der folgenden Dienstleistung (*):

Bestellt am (*) / Erhalten am (*)

Name des / der Verbraucher(s)

Anschrift des / der Verbraucher(s)

Unterschrift des / der Verbraucher(s) (nur bei Mitteilung auf Papier)

Datum

(*) Unzutreffendes streichen

Es gilt immer die aktuelle Version der AGB.

Telefon: +49 (0) 26 41 30 82 0
Die neue WUNDERLICH APP
Die neue WUNDERLICH APP
Schließen