Save 10%: applies to all Wunderlich windshield, FLOWJETs and spoiler attachments! » View special offer

Close
DVISION® Head-Up Display - black

DVISION® Head-Up Display - black

Part No. 42597-000
Price: €329.00
Incl. 19% VAT, Excl. shipping
Available

Any additional products shown in this image are not included in the scope of delivery.

With the DVISION® Head-Up Display and the corresponding smartphone app, you can keep an eye on all the important display data of the app - such as navigation, speed, compass and much more - while on the ride. The DVISION® Head-Up Display brings the desired information directly into the field of vision of the right eye via BLUETOOTH® - this is how connectivity works!

The monochrome display was inspired by head-up displays in jets and the information is always easy to read. The Head-Up Display is optimally arranged for viewing ergonomics and is not distracting. This allows you to focus your full attention on the road. The display adapts ideally to the prevailing lighting conditions. The display is crystal clear and can be quickly folded away with the help of a hinge when you don't need it. The powerful battery, together with the energy-efficient display, ensures extra-long battery runtimes - for tours of up to 12 hours if you want.

The helmet adapter is simply attached to the helmet behind the visor. The head-up display itself is attached to the helmet adapter with a magnetic holder and can be quickly inserted or removed from the helmet at any time without tools.

The app provides all necessary data (navigation, compass, speed, charging status, time, incoming calls, etc.) and offers four display modes, each with a different scope of information. Important: Each display mode can be configured individually in the app:

Display mode CITY:

  • Navigation
  • Speed
  • Speed warning
  • Incoming calls
  • DVISION® charge status
  • Bluetooth connection status
  • Time

Display mode EXPLORER:

  • Compass
  • Navigation
  • Speed
  • Speed warning
  • Incoming calls
  • Time
  • DVISION® charge status
  • Smartphone charging status
  • Bluetooth connection status

Display mode NAVIGATOR:

  • Advanced navigation with lane indicator
  • Speed
  • Speed warning+
  • Time
  • DVISION® charge status
  • Bluetooth connection status

Display mode MINIMALIST:

  • Navigation
  • Speed warning
  • Time
  • DVISION® charge status
  • Bluetooth connection status

Scope of delivery:

  • DVISION® module
  • Mounting kit with helmet adapters and quick start guide
  • Protective bag
  • USB C charging cable

Your Wunderlich benefits:

  • Tested by Wunderlich
  • 60 days return policy - test without risk!
  • 2 years warranty
Tested by Wunderlich 60 Tage Rückgabe
Phone: +49 (0) 26 41 30 82 0
The new WUNDERLICH APP
The new WUNDERLICH APP
Close

Sparen Sie 10%: Gilt für alle Wunderlich Scheiben, FLOWJETs und Spoileraufsätze! » Jetzt entdecken!

Schließen
DVISION® Head-Up Display - schwarz

DVISION® Head-Up Display - schwarz

Art.-Nr. 42597-000
Preis: 329,00 €
inkl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
Sofort lieferbar

Im Bild evtl. dargestellte weitere Produkte gehören nicht zum Lieferumfang.

Mit dem DVISION® Head-Up Display und der zugehörigen Smartphone App behalten Sie unterwegs alle wichtigen Anzeigedaten der App - wie Navigation, Geschwindigkeit, Kompass und viele mehr - im Auge. Das DVISION® Head-Up Display bringt die gewünschten Informationen per BLUETOOTH® direkt ins Sichtfeld des rechten Auges – so geht Konnektivität!

Die einfarbige Anzeige wurde von Head-Up Displays in Jets inspiriert und die Informationen sind stets gut ablesbar. Das Head-Up Display ist blickergonomisch optimal angeordnet und lenkt nicht ab. So können Sie Ihre volle Aufmerksamkeit auf die Straße richten. Die Anzeige passt sich ideal an die jeweiligen Lichtverhältnisse an. Das Display ist dabei glasklar und mit Hilfe eines Gelenks schnell eingeklappt, wenn Sie es nicht benötigen. Der leistungsstarke Akku sorgt zusammen mit dem energieeffizienten Display für extra lange Batterielaufzeiten – wenn Sie wollen für Touren von bis zu 12 Stunden.

Der Helmadapter wird einfach hinter dem Visier am Helm befestigt. Das Head-Up Display selbst wird mit einer Magnethalterung am Helmadapter befestigt und kann jederzeit ohne Werkzeug schnell eingesetzt oder aus dem Helm entfernt werden.

Die App stellt alle notwendigen Daten (Navigation, Kompass, Geschwindigkeit, Ladezustand, Uhrzeit, eingehende Anrufe usw.) bereit und bietet vier Anzeige-Modi mit jeweils unterschiedlichem Informationsumfang. Wichtig: Jeder Anzeigemodus ist individuell in der App konfigurierbar:

Anzeigemodus CITY:

  • Navigation
  • Geschwindigkeit
  • Geschwindigkeitswarnung
  • Eingehende Anrufe
  • DVISION® Ladezustand
  • Bluetooth Verbindungsstatus
  • Uhrzeit

Anzeigemodus EXPLORER:

  • Kompass
  • Navigation
  • Geschwindigkeit
  • Geschwindigkeitswarnung
  • Eingehende Anrufe
  • Uhrzeit
  • DVISION® Ladezustand
  • Smartphone Ladezustand
  • Bluetooth Verbindungsstatus

Anzeigemodus NAVIGATOR:

  • Erweiterte Navigation mit Spuranzeige
  • Geschwindigkeit
  • Geschwindigkeitswarnung+
  • Uhrzeit
  • DVISION® Ladezustand
  • Bluetooth Verbindungsstatus

Anzeigemodus MINIMALIST:

  • Navigation
  • Geschwindigkeitswarnung
  • Uhrzeit
  • DVISION® Ladezustand
  • Bluetooth Verbindungsstatus

Lieferumfang

  • DVISION® Modul
  • Montage-Kit mit Helmadaptern und Kurzanleitung
  • Schutztasche
  • Ladekabel USB C

Ihre Wunderlich Vorteile

  • Tested by Wunderlich
  • 60 Tage Rückgaberecht – Testen ohne Risiko!
  • 2 Jahre Garantie
Tested by Wunderlich 60 Tage Rückgabe
Telefon: +49 (0) 26 41 30 82 0
Die neue Wunderlich-App!
Die neue Wunderlich-App!
Schließen