All for the for the »Edition 40 Years GS« BMWs

Wunderlich components for the »Edition 40 Years GS« BMW models

We know the GS inside out! This is no wonder, as we have been involved with all generations of the successful BMW model series and have always been passionate about developing high-quality, integrated accessory components with the best functionality. This creates not only a considerable emotional connection to this motorcycle legend, but also a great amount of model- and brand-specific know-how.

Wunderlich BMW Edition 40 Years GS R 1250 GS


Now, 40 years after the launch of the legendary R 80 G/S, BMW is introducing special edition GS models in a bold, black-and-yellow color layout inspired by the legendary R 100 GS, as a tribute to the first G/S. The Bavarians are not limiting themselves exclusively to the boxer models R 1250 GS and R nineT Urban G/S. The GS models in the F and G series will also be available as special editions. Just in time with the introduction of the BMW models »Edition 40 Years GS«, we put on the matching Wunderlich components: for the first time in black and yellow. These fit perfectly into the bumblebee design of the respective »Edition 40 Years GS« models - unique - and that makes the difference!

Engine and tank protection bars, our »FLOWJET« windshield, »AKTIVKOMFORT« seats with ThermoPro for rider and passenger, not to forget our foldable headlight protection grill - all of these are well-proven accessory components individualized for the »Edition 40 Years GS« models. You will find these for the R 1250 GS and F 850 GS in our deep range of products as early as January 2021. Further components and other model series will follow!

 

Phone: +49 (0) 26 41 30 82 0
The new WUNDERLICH APP
The new WUNDERLICH APP
Close

Alles für die BMWs der »Edition 40 Years GS«

Alles für die BMWs der »Edition 40 Years GS«

Wunderlich Komponenten für die »Edition 40 Years GS«-Modelle von BMW

Wir kennen die GS in- und auswendig! Das ist kein Wunder, haben wir doch alle Generationen der erfolgreichen BMW-Modellreihen begleitet und stets mit großer Leidenschaft hochwertige, integrierte Zubehörkomponenten mit bester Funktionalität entwickelt. Das schafft neben einer beachtlichen emotionalen Bindung an diese Motorradlegende viel, sehr viel modell- und markenspezifisches Know-how.

Wunderlich BMW Edition 40 Years GS R 1250 GS


Jetzt, 40 Jahre nach Einführung der legendären R 80 G/S, stellt BMW als Hommage an die Ur G/S die Sondermodelle der GS-Baureihen in keckem, schwarz-gelbem Farblayout, das sich von der legendären R 100 GS ableitet, vor. Dabei beschränken sich die Bayern nicht ausschließlich auf die Boxer-Modelle R 1250 GS und R nineT Urban G/S. Auch die GS Modelle der F- und die G Serie wird es als Sonderedition geben. Pünktlich mit der Einführung der BMW-Modelle »Edition 40 Years GS«, legen wir die passenden Wunderlich-Komponenten auf: Erstmals in schwarz-gelb. Diese fügen sich perfekt in das Bumblebee-Design der jeweiligen »Edition 40 Years GS«-Modelle ein - unverwechselbar - und das macht den Unterschied!

Motor- und Tankschutzbügel, unser »FLOWJET«-Windschild, »AKTIVKOMFORT« Sitzbänke mit ThermoPro für Fahrer- und Beifahrer, nicht zu vergessen unsere Scheinwerferschutzgitter – allesamt bewährte und für die „Edition 40 Years GS“-Modelle individualisierte Zubehörkomponenten. Diese finden Sie für die R 1250 GS und F 850 GS bereits ab Januar 2021 in unserem tiefgefächerten Sortiment. Weitere Komponenten und weitere Modellreihen folgen nach!

 

Telefon: +49 (0) 26 41 30 82 0
Die neue Wunderlich-App!
Die neue Wunderlich-App!
Schließen