Highlights - Scooter-World

Wunderlich Scooter-World | The perfect vehicles of fun for the urban playground

Scooters, the perfect vehicles for the urban playground

They have long since become part of the urban landscape in southern European cities and are part of life in Barcelona, Monte Carlo or even Rome. And they‘re also increasingly visible in Hamburg, Frankfurt or Munich, and naturally Berlin too: scooters. Their advantages in the city are unmistakably obvious; they‘re quick like lightning, light, efficient, handy, speedy and offer space for two people.

With a low centre of gravity. The BMW Midsize Scooter lets you leave the general traffic during rush hour behind you with automatic, secure handling and adequate protection against the weather. You can bravely master narrow old town streets and heavy traffic thanks to the narrow layout. This lets you simultaneously combine functionality, practicality and fun. The new 400 ccm scooters C 400 GT and C 400 X are the perfect vehicles of fun for the urban playground!

Wunderlich C 400 GT

There‘s practically no other handier and sportier vehicle that lets you »surf« as fast and smart through the city as the current scooters from BMW. Looking for a parking space? No problem, scooters can find a suitable gap anywhere. No wonder that the scooter has evolved from the originally indispensable and treasured tool for couriers, newspaper editors and paparazzi into the contemporary, modern, lifestyle-defining second and third vehicle that provides pure joy in living, independence, ease and sovereignty. Whether it‘s alone or in a pair. The performance is also more than enough for both the race from the traffic lights as well as for longer trips with the scooters. BMW impressively demonstrates that contemporary connectivity doesn‘t have to get left behind: music, satnav or communication; everything is included on-board.

The scooters of today have nothing whatsoever in common with the old rollers, especially not the cheap variety. Bigger wheels, full performance and clever brakes mean no small number of riders will also find their true happiness on these agile city runabouts. Every ride to the sports club, the theatre, cinema or restaurant is thus transformed into an experience: dynamic, sport, elegant and comfortable.

The C 400 GT is touristy, the C 400 X is designed to be more sporty, whereby the difference is marginal and the technology is the same. The X has a reduced chassis that makes it appear even sportier and more dynamic. The GT is the »more practical« variant by contrast.


Wunderlich C 400 X

Wunderlich components
for the C 400 X and GT

Our designer Nicolas Petit has studied both scooters and designed them in the Wunderlich trim. The C 400 X in rich metallic blue and the C 400 GT in white, with blue and red accents. This allows them to be directly identified as Wunderlich scooters amidst the black sea of undifferentiated scooters.

We‘ll be presenting both of our scooters and the matching components at EICMA 2020 in Milan. Here‘s what we can tell you right now: in addition to the design, we will also be presenting our discreet system protection bar and a sophisticated windshield! Our developers have been guided in the design of these products by their many years of experience and incorporated their expertise in functionality and their keen sense of design.

9 Item(s)
per page
Set Descending Direction
  1. Wunderlich Windshield »MARATHON«

    Part No. 41332-005

    Available in 2 variations

    This product fits toC 400 GT
    Price: €159.90
    Incl. 19% VAT, Excl. shipping
  2. Windshield »MARATHON AIRVENTED« with adjustable ventilation - smoked grey

    Part No. 41332-205

    This product fits toC 400 GT
    Price: €179.90
    Incl. 19% VAT, Excl. shipping
  3. Wunderlich Windshield »MARATHON«

    Part No. 41333-005

    Available in 2 variations

    This product fits toC 400 X
    Price: €159.90
    Incl. 19% VAT, Excl. shipping
  4. Wunderlich »ERGO« hand protectors

    Part No. 27520-702

    Available in 4 variations

    This product fits toC 400 GT, C 400 X
    Price: €99.90
    Incl. 19% VAT, Excl. shipping
  5. Wunderlich System protection bar

    Part No. 41334-002

    Available in 2 variations

    This product fits toC 400 X
    Price: €199.90
    Incl. 19% VAT, Excl. shipping
  6. Wunderlich System protection bar

    Part No. 41331-002

    Available in 2 variations

    This product fits toC 400 GT
    Price: €199.90
    Incl. 19% VAT, Excl. shipping
  7. Wunderlich Side stand enlarger - black

    Part No. 40570-202

    This product fits toC 400 GT, C 400 X
    Price: €39.90
    Incl. 19% VAT, Excl. shipping
  8. Wunderlich business bag - black

    Part No. 42010-200

    This product fits toC 400 GT
    Price: €139.90
    Incl. 19% VAT, Excl. shipping
  9. Wunderlich business bag - black

    Part No. 42010-300

    This product fits toC 400 X
    Price: €139.90
    Incl. 19% VAT, Excl. shipping
9 Item(s)
per page
Set Descending Direction
Phone: +49 (0) 26 41 30 82 0
The new WUNDERLICH APP
The new WUNDERLICH APP
Close

Highlights - Scooter-World

Scooter, perfekt für den urbanen Spielplatz

Sie prägen seit langem schon das Stadtbild südeuropäischer Städte und gehören zu Barcelona, Monte Carlo oder Rom. Und man entdeckt sie zunehmend auch in Hamburg, Frankfurt oder München und natürlich in Berlin: Scooter. Ihre Vorteile in der Stadt liegen unverkennbar auf der Hand, sie sind wieselflink, leicht, leistungsfähig, handlich, beschleunigungsstark und bieten Platz für Zwei.

Mit niedrigem Schwerpunkt. Automatik, sicherem Handling und hinreichend wettergeschützt lässt man mit den BMW Midsize-Scooter den gemeinen Verkehr in der Rushhour im Handumdrehen hinter sich. Enge Altstadtgassen und dichten Verkehr meistern sie dank schmalem Layout mit Bravour. Dabei vereinen sie Funktionalität, Praktikabilität und Spaß. Die neuen 400-Kubik Scooter C 400 GT und C 400 X sind die perfekten Spaßmobile für den urbanen Spielplatz!

Es gibt kaum ein handlicheres und sportlicheres Fahrzeug, mit dem man ähnlich schnell und smart durch Städte „surft“, wie mit den aktuellen Scootern von BMW. Parkplatzsuche? Kein Problem, Scooter finden überall eine passende Lücke. Kein Wunder, dass sich der Scooter vom ursprünglich unentbehrlichen und geschätzten Werkzeug für Kuriere, Zeitungsredakteure und Paparazzi zum zeitgemäßen, modernen, lifestyligen Zweit- oder Drittfahrzeug entwickelt hat, das pure Lebensfreude, Unabhängigkeit, Leichtigkeit und Souveränität vermittelt. Egal, ob alleine oder zu zweit. Hinzu kommt, die Leistung reicht mehr als aus, und zwar für den Ampelsprint wie auch für längere Reisen mit den Scootern. Das dabei die zeitgemäße Connectivity nicht zurückstecken muss, zeigt BMW eindrucksvoll: Musik, Navigation oder Kommunikation, alles mit an Bord.

Scooter von heute, haben mit den alten Rollern, erst recht nicht mit den billigen, nichts mehr gemein. Die Räder größer, Leistung satt, gescheite Bremsen, so finden nicht wenige Motorradfahrer auch an den agilen Stadtflitzern ihre wahre Freude. So wird jede Fahrt zum Sportclub, ins Theater, Kino oder Restaurant zum Erlebnis zwischendurch: Dynamisch, sportlich, elegant und komfortabel.

Die C 400 GT ist touristisch, die C 400 X sportlicher ausgelegt, wobei die Unterschiede marginal und die Technik die gleiche ist. Die X verfügt über eine reduzierte „Karosserie“, die sie insgesamt sportlicher und dynamischer erscheinen lässt. Die GT dagegen ist die „vernünftigere“ Variante.


Wunderlich Komponenten
für die C 400 X und GT

Unser Designer Nicolas Petit hat beide Scooter studiert und sie im Wunderlich-Trimm gezeichnet. Die X in sattem Blau-Metallic und die GT in Weiß, mit Akzenten in Blau und Rot. Damit lassen sie sich im schwarzen Scooter-Einerlei direkt als Wunderlich-Scooter identifizieren.

Wir werden unsere beiden Scooter und die passenden Komponenten auf der EICMA 2020 in Mailand vorstellen. So viel können wir schon verraten: Neben dem Design werden wir unsere dezenten System-Schutzbügel und eine ausgeklügelte Verkleidungsscheibe vorstellen! Dabei haben sich unsere Entwickler beim Produktdesign von Ihrer großen langjährigen Erfahrung leiten lassen und ihre Kompetenz für die Funktionalität und ihr sicheres Gespür fürs Design eingebracht.


Unsere Highlight-Komponenten für die neuen C 400 Scooter:

10 Artikel
pro Seite
In absteigender Reihenfolge
  1. Wunderlich Verkleidungsscheibe »MARATHON«

    Art.-Nr. 41332-005

    Erhältlich in 2 Variationen

    Dieses Teil passt zuC 400 GT
    Preis: 159,90 €
    inkl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
  2. Verkleidungsscheibe »MARATHON AIRVENTED« mit einstellbarer Lüftung - rauchgrau

    Art.-Nr. 41332-205

    Dieses Teil passt zuC 400 GT
    Preis: 179,90 €
    inkl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
  3. Wunderlich Verkleidungsscheibe »MARATHON«

    Art.-Nr. 41333-005

    Erhältlich in 2 Variationen

    Dieses Teil passt zuC 400 X
    Preis: 159,90 €
    inkl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
  4. Wunderlich Handprotektoren »ERGO«

    Art.-Nr. 27520-702

    Erhältlich in 4 Variationen

    Dieses Teil passt zuC 400 GT, C 400 X
    Preis: 99,90 €
    inkl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
  5. Wunderlich Systemschutzbügel

    Art.-Nr. 41334-002

    Erhältlich in 2 Variationen

    Dieses Teil passt zuC 400 X
    Preis: 199,90 €
    inkl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
  6. Wunderlich Systemschutzbügel

    Art.-Nr. 41331-002

    Erhältlich in 2 Variationen

    Dieses Teil passt zuC 400 GT
    Preis: 199,90 €
    inkl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
  7. Wunderlich Seitenständer Auflagenvergrößerung - schwarz

    Art.-Nr. 40570-202

    Dieses Teil passt zuC 400 GT, C 400 X
    Preis: 39,90 €
    inkl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
  8. Wunderlich Business Tasche - schwarz

    Art.-Nr. 42010-200

    Dieses Teil passt zuC 400 GT
    Preis: 139,90 €
    inkl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
  9. Wunderlich Business Tasche - schwarz

    Art.-Nr. 42010-300

    Dieses Teil passt zuC 400 X
    Preis: 139,90 €
    inkl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
  10. Wunderlich Gasgriff-Arretierung »CRUISE CONTROL« - schwarz

    Art.-Nr. 42370-102

    Dieses Teil passt zuC 400 GT, C 400 X
    Preis: 89,90 €
    inkl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
10 Artikel
pro Seite
In absteigender Reihenfolge
Telefon: +49 (0) 26 41 30 82 0
Die neue WUNDERLICH APP
Die neue WUNDERLICH APP
Schließen