Highlights - BMW R 1250 GS

BMW R 1250 GS – Superior all-rounder

If you were to ask which is the most versatile motorcycle of all, the R 1250 GS would top the rankings without a doubt. Yet even this top range motorcycle can be improved in terms of details or personalised/characterised according to your own individual taste. With both of our R 1250 GS Edition 35 #1 and #2 concept bikes, we’ve admittedly pushed the characterisation to the max, as we’ve demonstrated.

before
after

Our 1250 product portfolio covers all areas Wunderlich stands for: ergonomics, comfort, all-round protection, safety, luggage solutions, Wunderlich suspension and other accessories! All components are developed under our maxim of integrated design and sophisticated functionality and manufactured in premium quality.

You will find all the currently available products for the BMW R 1250 R here in our shop!


BMW Motorrad had barely presented the new BMW R 1250 GS as a trade show highlight at INTERMOT 2018 in Cologne and our developers were already enthusiastically working hard to design components for the new, promising and versatile BMW GS flagship product! The team from Bavaria have once again given the halo that surrounds the big GS a boost. With the camshaft phasing called ShiftCam that was introduced in its day, and which uses two camshaft profiles, the most popular of all BMWs also set an important milestone in technological terms. One profile for torque-defined riding at low, moderate revolutions and a cam profile when you need power. This makes it exceptionally powerful, superior and elastic. Why do this? Because the fantastic engine simply brings joy and simultaneously shines with improved efficiency. You don't feel a thing when you switch the cam profile while riding. This is technology that pleases: In the city, on country roads and on long trips, fast journeys, as well as during relaxed rides across the country or riding on the Enduro.

Our product portfolio for the 1250s has grown continuously since then and is deeply diversified. It naturally covers all those areas that Wunderlich is synonymous with: ergonomics, comfort, all-round protection, safety, luggage solutions, Wunderlich suspension and other accessories too! The products are developed and manufactured under our maxim of integrated design with sophisticated functionality in premium quality.


The Wunderlich core competencies

Find out now

Ergonomics. Absolutely essential.

Doesn’t fit? Doesn’t exist!

Life for motorcyclists below or above today’s conventional standard size hasn’t exactly gotten easier in the last few years. Where the average seat height for a motorcycle in the Eighties was between 750 mm and 800 mm, today riders have to climb onto a seat with an average height of 800 mm to 850 mm. The standard R 1250 GS even allows riders to sit at the towering height of 870 mm. Even the lightest of all current BMW Enduros, the G 310 GS, brings a respectable 835 mm to the series trim.

Not long after the market launch, we are already offering high-quality components for the new F models: windscreens and hand guards to protect against wind, weather and troublesome turbulence, handlebar risers for relaxed sitting and driving while standing, ergonomic seats and footrest systems for a relaxed knee angle, and much more besides.

Wunderlich Handlebar Riser on BMW R 1250 GS
R 1250 GS - Handlebar & Handprotectors
Wunderlich Tankcrashbar on BMW R 12050 GS
R 1250 GS - Crash bar | Protectors & Engine protection

All-round protection and safety.

If you’re one for riding your Enduro offroad, we offer excellent components to protect your GS. No matter whether you need an engine protection bar or a tank protection bar, engine and manifold protection, axle crash pads or our cooler protection, our equipment prevents serious and costly damage to your bike should the worst happen. What’s more, our high-quality protective components help to prevent damage to the engine or aggregates (e.g. on the exposed water pump), so that you can continue on your journey despite crashing. An important aspect – and not just for long-distance riders stranded in the desert

Our side stand enlarger is naturally a must-have piece of equipment on every enduro: The bike remains in a secure upright position even when fully loaded, whatever surface it’s on.

Innovative luggage solutions.

Wunderlich is known for its innovative luggage solutions which are specially designed for BMW motorcycles. This includes the absolute all-rounder among tank bags: the extremely adaptable ELEPHANT tank bag. It’s all the same whether it’s a card slot or a photo insert, there’s nothing that doesn’t exist. For everyday riding, we recommend the Sport tank bag or even the practical, functional tail bags.

BMW R 1250 GS with Wunderlich Tank Bag ELEPHANT
R 1250 GS - Luggage & Co.

The entire product range can be found at www.bmw-r1250gs.com, on Wunderlich’s online shop and at Wunderlich’s premises in Grafschaft-Ringen!

Items 51 to 51 of 51 total
per page
Set Descending Direction
  1. Wunderlich »AKTIVKOMFORT« rider seat HP-Edition

    Part No. 42726-800

    Available in 3 variations

    This product fits toR 1250 GS, R 1250 GS Adventure, more...
    Price: €499.00
    Incl. 19% VAT, Excl. shipping
Items 51 to 51 of 51 total
per page
Set Descending Direction
Phone: +49 (0) 26 41 30 82 0
The new WUNDERLICH APP
The new WUNDERLICH APP
Close

Highlights - BMW R 1250 GS

BMW R 1250 GS – Souveräner Alleskönner

Würde man fragen, welches das vielfältigste Motorrad überhaupt ist, so würde die R 1250 GS die Rangliste unzweifelhaft anführen. Doch auch dieses Top-Motorrad lässt sich in Details verbessern oder nach individuellem Geschmack individualisieren oder charakterisieren. Bei unseren beiden R 1250 GS Edition 35 #1- und #2- Konzeptbikes, haben wir die Charakterisierung zugegebenermaßen auf die Spitze getrieben, q.e.d.

before
after

Unser 1250er-Produktportfolio deckt alle Bereiche für die Wunderlich steht ab: Ergonomie, Komfort, Rundumschutz, Sicherheit, Gepäcklösungen, Wunderlich Suspension und weiteres Zubehör! Alle Komponenten werden unter unserer Maxime des integrierten Designs und der ausgeklügelten Funktionalität entwickelt und in Premium-Qualität hergestellt.

» Hier finden Sie alle aktuell verfügbaren Produkte für die BMW R 1250 GS in unserem Shop!


Kaum wurde von BMW-Motorrad die neue R 1250 GS als Messe-Highlight auf der INTERMOT 2018 in Köln vorgestellt, arbeiteten unsere Entwickler bereits begeistert und mit Hochdruck an der Konstruktion der Komponenten für das neue, vielversprechende und vielseitige BMW GS-Flaggschiff! Den Nimbus, den die große GS umgibt, haben die Bayern nochmals bekräftigt. Mit der seinerzeit eingeführten Nockenwellenverstellung namens ShiftCam, bei der zwei Nockenprofile zum Einsatz kommen, setzte die beliebteste aller BMWs auch technologisch einen bedeutenden Meilenstein. Ein Profil fürs drehmomentbetonte Fahren bei niedrigen, moderaten Drehzahlen und ein Nockenprofil, wenn Leistung gefragt ist. Das macht sie ungemein drehmomentstark, souverän und elastisch. Warum macht man das? Weil der großartige Motor einfach Freude bereitet und gleichzeitig mit gesteigerter Effizienz brilliert. Im Fahrbetrieb spürt man das Umschalten der Nockenwelle nicht. Das ist Technologie, die Freude macht: In der Stadt, auf der Landstraße und auf der langen Reise, beim zügigen Reisen, genauso wie beim gelassenen Ritt über Land oder beim Endurofahren.

Unser 1250er-Produktportfolio ist seither stetig gewachsen und es ist tief gefächert. Es deckt natürlich alle Bereiche, für die Wunderlich steht, ab: Ergonomie, Komfort, Rundumschutz, Sicherheit, Gepäcklösungen, Wunderlich Suspension und weiteres Zubehör! Die Komponenten werden unter unserer Maxime des integrierten Designs, der ausgeklügelten Funktionalität in Premium-Qualität entwickelt und gefertigt.


Die Wunderlich Kernkompetenzen

Jetzt informieren

Ergonomie. Das A und O.

Passt nicht? Gibt´s nicht!

Das Leben für Motorradfahrer und -fahrerinnen unter- oder oberhalb der heute üblichen Standardgröße ist nicht gerade leichter geworden in den letzten Jahren. Lag die durchschnittliche Sitzhöhe eines Motorrades in den Achtzigern noch zwischen 750 mm und 800 mm, klettert man heute im Mittel auf 800 mm bis 850 mm Höhe. Auf einer serienmäßigen R 1250 GS thront man gar in 870 mm Höhe. Und selbst die leichteste aller aktuellen BMW-Enduros, die G 310 GS, bringt es im Serien-Trimm auf respektable 835 mm.

Wir bieten bereits kurz nach der Markteinführung hochwertige Komponenten für das neue GS-Modell: Verkleidungsscheiben und Handprotektoren gegen Wind, Wetter und lästige Verwirbelungen, Lenkererhöhungen für entspanntes Sitzen und fürs Fahren im Stehen, ergonomische Sitzbänke und Fußrastenanlagen für einen entspannten Kniewinkel und vieles mehr.

Wunderlich Lenkererhöhung an der BMW R 1250 GS Wunderlich Lenkererhöhung »ERGO« - 25mm
Wunderlich Tankschutzbügel an der BMW R 1250 GS Wunderlich Tankschutzbügel »ADVENTURE«

Rundumschutz und Sicherheit.

Bewegt man seine Enduro abseits befestigter Wege, bieten wir hervorragende Komponenten zum Schutz Ihrer GS. Egal ob Motor- oder Tankschutzbügel, Motor- und Krümmerschutz, Achsschutzpads oder unser Kühlerschutz, im Falle eines Falles vermeiden sie größere, kostspielige Schäden an der Maschine. Mehr noch: Unsere hochwertigen Schutzkomponenten helfen Schäden an Motor oder Aggregaten (z.B. an der exponierten Wasserpumpe) zu vermeiden, so dass trotz eines Sturzes die Weiterfahrt unbedingt sichergestellt ist. Ein wichtiger Aspekt, nicht nur für Fernreisende, die in der Wüste stranden…

Unsere Seitenständer-Auflagenvergrößerung darf natürlich an keiner Enduro fehlen: Egal auf welchem Untergrund, die Maschine bleibt selbst voll beladen sicher stehen.

Innovative Gepäcklösungen.

Wunderlich ist bekannt für die innovativen, auf BMW spezialisierten Gepäcklösungen. Dazu gehört der Allrounder unter den Tankrucksäcken: der extrem anpassungsfähige ELEPHANT-Tankrucksack. Einerlei, ob Kartenfach oder Fotoeinsatz, es gibt nichts, was es nicht gibt. Für alltägliche Fahrten empfehlen wir den Tankrucksack Sport oder aber die praktischen, funktionalen Hecktaschen.

Wunderlich Tankrucksack an der R 1250 GS Wunderlich Tankrucksack »ELEPHANT«

Zu finden ist das ganze Produktportfolio auf www.bmw-r1250gs.de, im Wunderlich Online Shop und bei Wunderlich in Grafschaft-Ringen!

Artikel 51 bis 51 von 51 gesamt
pro Seite
In absteigender Reihenfolge
  1. Wunderlich Fahrer Sitzbank »AKTIVKOMFORT« HP-Edition

    Art.-Nr. 42726-800

    Erhältlich in 3 Variationen

    Dieses Teil passt zuR 1250 GS, R 1250 GS Adventure, mehr...
    Preis: 499,00 €
    inkl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
Artikel 51 bis 51 von 51 gesamt
pro Seite
In absteigender Reihenfolge
Telefon: +49 (0) 26 41 30 82 0
Die neue Wunderlich-App!
Die neue Wunderlich-App!
Schließen